Term Dates

Term Dates 2021-2022

Autumn Term

School opens: Wednesday 25th August

August bank Holiday: Monday 30th August – School closed

Half Term Break: Monday 18th – Friday 22nd October

School closes: Friday 17th December

Spring Term

School opens: Wednesday 5th January

Half Term Break: Monday 14th – Friday 18th February

School closes: Friday 8th April

Summer Term

School opens: Monday 25th April

Bank Holiday – Monday 2nd May – School Closed

Half Term Break: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

School closes: Friday 8th July